The 2017 National Clubs Carnival will once again be held in Bendigo, Victoria from September 16 to 29, encompassing all seven Gymsports. Click on our Ticketing page to secure your seats at the biggest Gymnastics event to be held in Australia this year!


June Bulletin
(Adobe PDF File)
July Bulletin
(Adobe PDF File)
August Bulletin
(Adobe PDF File)



Overall Club Champions

Men's Artistic Gymnastics

Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club (2017)
Manly Warringah Gymnastics Club (2016)
Gold Coast Gymnastics Club (2015)

Women's Artistic Gymnastics 

Delta Gymnastics Brisbane (2017)
Delta Gymnastics Brisbane (2016)
Sydney Academy of Gymnastics (2015)

Rhythmic Gymnastics

Premier Gymnastics Academy (2017)
Holdfast Bay Rhythmic Gymnastics (2016)
Holdfast Bay Rhythmic Gymnastics (2015)

Trampoline Gymnastics

Kachan School of Tumbling & Performance (2017)
Castle Hill RSL Youth Club (2016)
Robertson Gymnastics Club (2015)

Acrobatic Gymnastics

Sydney Gymnastics Centre (2017)
Robertson Gymnastics Academy (2016)
Robertson Gymnastics Academy (2015)

Aerobic Gymnastics

Sydney West Gymsports (2017)
Loreto Gymnastics Club (2016)

For a full list of results please click here.