Women's Artistic Gymnastics National Squad

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected as members of the 2016/17 National Squad. The National Squad seeks to identify athletes with the potential to contribute to Australia's High Performance targets in the 2017 - 2020 cycle.


 Seniors   Club  State 
 Georgia-Rose Brown
 National Centre of Excellence Melbourne  VIC
 Georgia Godwin  Gymnastics Queensland High Performance Centre  QLD
 Madelaine Leydin  National Centre of Excellence Melbourne  VIC
 Emily Little  National Centre of Excellence Perth  WA
 Larrissa Miller  Victorian Institute of Sport/Waverley Gymnastics Centre  VIC
 Lauren Mitchell  Western Australian Institute of Sport  WA
 Rianna Mizzen  Gymanstics Queensland High Performance Centre  QLD
 Mary-Anne Monckton  National Centre of Excellence Melbourne  VIC
 Kiara Munteanu
 National Centre of Excellence Melbourne  VIC 


 Juniors  Club  State
 Yasmin Collier
 National Centre of Excellence Perth  WA
 Talia Folino  Victorian Insitute of Sport/Waverley Gymnastics Centre  VIC
 Aya Meggs
 National Centre of Excellence Perth  WA
 Jade Vella-Wright  Victorian Insitute of Sport/Waverley Gymnastics Centre  VIC 
 Emily Whitehead
 Victorian Insitute of Sport/Waverly Gymnastics Centre  VIC