Women's Gymnastics

Women's Gymnastics
Submenu

Club Search

 

Commission Members

Gymsport National Commission

Technical Director - Jill Wright (VIC)
jwright@gymnastics.org.au

Judging Coordinator - Trisha Hade (QLD)
hade29@bigpond.com

General Member - National Levels - Trevor Dowdell (QLD)
dowdell@myoffice.net.au

General Member - Communications - Desiree Jones (WA)
djones@gymnastics.org.au

 

Other contacts;

National Women's Coach - Peggy Liddick
pliddick@gymnastics.org.au

National Performance Director - Adam Sachs
asachs@gymnastics.org.au  

Sport Programs Manager Emily Rennes
erennes@gymnastics.org.au


For more information about the Commission;
Bylaw 6 - Gymsport Technical Committees
Part A - Commission Governance
Part B - Technical Regulations

 

 
 
Gymnastics Australia Gymsports